Marriage Builders

I'm new to Marriage Builders. I just found out my husband went on a cruise with another woman. The gross part is the day before he left we had sex. We've been having it the entire time he has been moved out. He denied having another woman so I thought it might help bring us together. He told me he was going out of town for business. When I found out my husband called me about five times that night saying he was sorry. I'm pretty sure the other woman didn't know he was calling and apologizing. When I discussed getting a divorce he said I think we just need some time to get over the anger/pain. We've been seperated but my husband makes it known that it would bother him if I went out with someone else. He gets jealous if I look nice and go out with friends. But, he's having an affair! Why would he want to be intimate with me the day before he went on a cruise with another woman? Why doesn't he just say he wants a divorce? Now that I know he's with another woman, I know he's been lying to her. I know why he would lie to me about an affair, but why lie to the other woman?????
Correct me if I am wrong vets...

I think you would call it cake-eating.
cake eating and back up plans.

he wants you available in case things don't work out with ow. or vice versa as well.

why have sex with one woman when you can have it with 2?

mlhb
Take away his safety net. If he want's to walk the rope, let him understand there will be no one there to catch him/. thus he will crash and burn.

He needs to see and understand the full consequence of his horrible choices.

All Blessings,
Jerry
Puppy,

Why would he want to be intimate with me the day before he went on a cruise with another woman?

Why does a dog lick himself?...BECAUSE HE CAN!!

Your WAYWARD HUSBAND is [censored] of the walk! In his mind he is the biggest STUD, PLAYER, and LOVER OF WOMEN since...gosh..well I guess nobody is as cool and suave as he is.

This is such a huge EGO fire that he seems to be feeding.