Marriage Builders
Posted By: Hawaii1234 “Ex-Lover” - 03/30/18 05:20 AM

Hi there,

I am going thru a divorce right now and had been served couple days ago. I have been coached by Dr. Harley by myself and as before we did it together, now my husband no longer participates.

Would like an input on, is an emotional affair considered as an ex-lover? What would be an ex lover definition or mean to you?

I am new to this I hope the settings is will be posted or readable.

Thank you for your time on this matter.
Posted By: abrrba Re: “Ex-Lover” - 03/30/18 05:25 AM
Originally Posted by Hawaii1234
Hi there,

I am going thru a divorce right now and had been served couple days ago. I have been coached by Dr. Harley by myself and as before we did it together, now my husband no longer participates.

Would like an input on, is an emotional affair considered as an ex-lover? What would be an ex lover definition or mean to you?

Hawaii, please see the following article by Steven Harley "What is an affair?"

http://marriagebuilders.com//graphic/mbi8501_fft.html

Posted By: Hawaii1234 Re: “Ex-Lover” - 03/30/18 05:31 AM

Thank you I will read it, again.

For the word used �Ex-Lover� for an emotional affair something that would be correct or incorrect discribe what that person would be?

What would be considered to be an Ex-Lover?
Posted By: MelodyLane Re: “Ex-Lover” - 03/30/18 12:09 PM
Thank you I will read it, again.

For the word used �Ex-Lover� for an emotional affair something that would be correct or incorrect discribe what that person would be?

What would be considered to be an Ex-Lover?

It is referring to a past romantic relationship.
Posted By: MelodyLane Re: “Ex-Lover” - 03/30/18 02:32 PM
Hi there,

Can you explain the situation so we understand the context?
Posted By: Hawaii1234 Re: “Ex-Lover” - 03/31/18 08:08 AM

Hi there,