Marriage Builders
Posted By: barbiecat Mr. Wondering... How did you? - 07/10/14 01:18 AM
Yes, I'd like some help. I need an IM in the worst way.

Ask the mods if they would pass on my info.
Posted By: MrWondering Re: Mr. Wondering... How did you? - 07/10/14 02:43 AM
Originally Posted by barbiecat
Yes, I'd like some help. I need an IM in the worst way.

Ask the mods if they would pass on my info.

We don't need the mods...our email is below.

I don't know about being an IM. I'm not very good at it because I want to say and teach waywards way too much. Just from what I read yesterday, I detest your husband and would have a difficult time communicating with him objectively. Plus you live in my area. Maybe Mrs. W will help out (she's smarter and more level headed than me anyway) or another friend here because I hate to see you getting misled on other wayward, wiccan and hate forums. The 180 and GAL...your husband must LOVE that. Fits perfectly into the dialogue he shared with the OW from the get go....his marriage is over, you guys are separated amicably, you don't even care what he does or who he's with, you don't love him, etc. He doesn't even have to make it up....he just goes back "home" to her and tells her how indifferent you are towards him.

EXPOSE...

GET HIM FIRED (hopefully...since the dating market for unemployed 46 year old engineers is kinda non-existant. Maybe he can mow lawns for a living)

PLAN B.

Posted By: barbiecat Re: Mr. Wondering... How did you? - 07/10/14 02:47 AM
email
Posted By: barbiecat Re: Mr. Wondering... How did you? - 07/10/14 04:33 AM
Is there anyone out there who would not mind being my IM?

I have other threads that can be caught up on. But since he is plan B ing ME- I doubt it will be more than a few x a week. He is dedicated himself to filing divorce - so the attorneys can handle that part of it, too