Welcome to the
Marriage Builders® Discussion Forum

This is a community where people come in search of marriage related support, answers, or encouragement. Also, information about the Marriage Builders principles can be found in the books available for sale in the Marriage Builders® Bookstore.
If you would like to join our guidance forum, please read the Announcement Forum for instructions, rules, & guidelines.
The members of this community are peers and not professionals. Professional coaching is available by clicking on the link titled Coaching Center at the top of this page.
We trust that you will find the Marriage Builders® Discussion Forum to be a helpful resource for you. We look forward to your participation.
Once you have reviewed all the FAQ, tech support and announcement information, if you still have problems that are not addressed, please e-mail the administrators at mbrestored@gmail.com
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 2 of 3 1 2 3
T
T
Jon-
I am new to your story, but not to your words of pain. I will be praying for you tonight.

K
K
{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{JON}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}<p>Just wanted to let you know, I read this and I am so sorry.

N
N
I am so very sorry for your pain. [img]images/icons/frown.gif" border="0[/img] <p>We've ALL been there at one time or another, and it hurts s000000000 bad!<p>Just know you're being heard tonight.

J
JON Offline OP
OP Offline
J