Marriage Builders
Here goes: [Linked Image from marriagebuilders.com] At what age were you able to regularly "get there", and quickly at that, through either manual stimulation or intercourse? <P>Without going into great detail, it seems unlikely, from my own experience as well as what I have read, that a 23 year old could achieve orgasm every time, in a matter of minutes, even through intercourse alone. Whew! I'm having a hard time believing that my H, though he is truly wonderful, knew just what the ow needed (even from the start, when they barely knew each other), just the right buttons to push, to get her there every time, and in a matter of minutes. <P>OK, experts--opinions?<P>------------------<BR>"Love always protects, always trusts, always hopes, always perseveres." 1 Corinthians 13:7<p>[This message has been edited by Persevering (edited October 10, 2000).]
Posted By: JR61 Re: For women--embarrassing question of the day - 10/10/00 01:19 PM
I'm no expert, but if she started young, like 14 or 15, she would already have several years experience. Also, this is the information age, with everything you can get on TV, the net, and reading material there are plenty of places to get tips. She may have had a good teacher. My question is why would she want to in a matter of minutes, intercourse alone??? Sounds convenient, but boring.
31 for me.<P>I say she's faking it. Everytime and just with intercourse?!?!?! PLEASE!