Welcome to the
Marriage Builders® Discussion Forum

This is a community where people come in search of marriage related support, answers, or encouragement. Also, information about the Marriage Builders principles can be found in the books available for sale in the Marriage Builders® Bookstore.
If you would like to join our guidance forum, please read the Announcement Forum for instructions, rules, & guidelines.
The members of this community are peers and not professionals. Professional coaching is available by clicking on the link titled Coaching Center at the top of this page.
We trust that you will find the Marriage Builders® Discussion Forum to be a helpful resource for you. We look forward to your participation.
Once you have reviewed all the FAQ, tech support and announcement information, if you still have problems that are not addressed, please e-mail the administrators at mbrestored@gmail.com
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 3 of 3 1 2 3
H
H
I am new to the Discussion Boards and have been reading what others have posted here. One major aspect that has not been brought up is - holding on to this relationship is not healthy. Aph, have you thought of the ramifications of this affair? What if your WW "decides" she picks you then finds out she's pregnant from OM or worse contracted some disease from him? WW has admitted to having S with OM on IVillage??? Go to Plan B or the next time she's with OM pack up her stuff and have it ready for her at the door. Can't make your mind up about moving out - here I just helped you along. You need to take the upper hand at this and right now she's stringing you around like a puppet. What are your emotional needs and emotional expectations? If WW is so carefree about strutting her A all over even though both families/friends/strangers on the internet know and WW isn't embarrassed about it, there's something wrong there. Either WW has done this before or thinks that little of you and saving your M. I hope you find th