Welcome to the
Marriage Builders® Discussion Forum

This is a community where people come in search of marriage related support, answers, or encouragement. Also, information about the Marriage Builders principles can be found in the books available for sale in the Marriage Builders® Bookstore.
If you would like to join our guidance forum, please read the Announcement Forum for instructions, rules, & guidelines.
The members of this community are peers and not professionals. Professional coaching is available by clicking on the link titled Coaching Center at the top of this page.
We trust that you will find the Marriage Builders® Discussion Forum to be a helpful resource for you. We look forward to your participation.
Once you have reviewed all the FAQ, tech support and announcement information, if you still have problems that are not addressed, please e-mail the administrators at mbrestored@gmail.com
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
D
OP Offline
D
Okay I am very new at this.I'm not sure of codes or anything so I'm just going to write it out.My husband is in the army stationed in Afghanistan.I recently found out he has been calling this girl he met over the internet.He says he don't love me he just cares for me then he says we can try to work it out.Right now he is making plans to see her when he comes home on leave.We have a two year old daughter and I still love him very much,I want to stay together but I'm not too sure what he is thinking.He says he has tryed to stop talking her twice but always ends up calling her again.How can I make him see that he's too far away to make these changes in our life.Next month we will be married seven years.I have considered letting him go to this women and just hope things are not going to work.He comes home in May so I have four months to change his mind and see things can be good for us.I am desperate for him to give us one more try.He says he's given me too many chances.I'm willing to change for him I just need him to s