Welcome to the
Marriage Builders® Discussion Forum

This is a community where people come in search of marriage related support, answers, or encouragement. Also, information about the Marriage Builders principles can be found in the books available for sale in the Marriage Builders® Bookstore.
If you would like to join our guidance forum, please read the Announcement Forum for instructions, rules, & guidelines.
The members of this community are peers and not professionals. Professional coaching is available by clicking on the link titled Coaching Center at the top of this page.
We trust that you will find the Marriage Builders® Discussion Forum to be a helpful resource for you. We look forward to your participation.
Once you have reviewed all the FAQ, tech support and announcement information, if you still have problems that are not addressed, please e-mail the administrators at mbrestored@gmail.com
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
M
OP Offline
M
dontknow
i am new to this. i think i have read all the rules and stuff so if i break any please let me know.

i am 30 years old. i have been married for 8 years, together 9. we have one child. my husband has had numerous A, probably more than i want to know. as far as i know, i guess they started even before we got married. he confessed them to me about 6 years ago. we never separated but we slept in separate ares of the house for a month or so. at that time i was the only one who went to therapy he wouldn't go.