Welcome to the
Marriage Builders® Discussion Forum

This is a community where people come in search of marriage related support, answers, or encouragement. Also, information about the Marriage Builders principles can be found in the books available for sale in the Marriage Builders® Bookstore.
If you would like to join our guidance forum, please read the Announcement Forum for instructions, rules, & guidelines.
The members of this community are peers and not professionals. Professional coaching is available by clicking on the link titled Coaching Center at the top of this page.
We trust that you will find the Marriage Builders® Discussion Forum to be a helpful resource for you. We look forward to your participation.
Once you have reviewed all the FAQ, tech support and announcement information, if you still have problems that are not addressed, please e-mail the administrators at mbrestored@gmail.com
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2
C
OP Offline
C
I'm new to this forum. I`ll try to be brief with my story. My wife and I have been married almost 3 1/2 years. Second marriage for both of us. She has 3 kids, I have 2. My 2 kids, ages 13 and 11 and her youngest son, age 14 lives with us. I was married 16 years to wife #1. My wife was married 18 years to her first husband. My first marriage ended because my wife had several affairs. We divorced, reconciled after the divorce, and she left me 2 months later for another man.