Here are some of my favorite Beatles lyrics that I have used to tell my wife I love her. When I was growing up with the Beatles in the 1960's I enjoyed the music but didn't truly appreciate the poetry.<P><BR>Help!<P>(Lennon/McCartney) Lead vocal: Lennon<BR> <BR>Help, I need somebody,<BR>Help, not just anybody,<BR>Help, you know I need someone, help.<P>When I was younger, so much younger than today,<BR>I never needed anybody's help in any way.<P>But now these days are gone, I'm not so self assured,<BR>Now I find I've changed my mind and opened up the doors.<P>Help me if you can, I'm feeling down<BR>And I do appreciate you being round.<BR>Help me, get my feet back on the ground,<BR>Won't you please, please help me.<P>And now my life has changed in oh so many ways,<BR>My independence seems to vanish in the haze.<BR>But every now and then I feel so insecure,<BR>I know that I just need you like I've never done before.<P>Help me if you can, I'm feeling down<BR>And I do appreciate you being round.<BR>Help me, get my feet back on the ground,<BR>Won't you please, please help me.<P>When I was younger, so much younger than today,<BR>I never needed anybody's help in any way.<BR>But now these days are gone, I'm not so self assured,<BR>Now I find I've changed my mind and opened up the doors.<P>Help me if you can, I'm feeling down<BR>And I do appreciate you being round.<BR>Help me, get my feet back on the ground,<BR>Won't you please, please help me, help me, help me, oh.<P>I Need You<P>(Harrison) Lead vocal: Harrison<P><BR>You don't realize how much I need you, <BR>love you all the time and never leave you.<BR>Please come on back to me. <BR>I'm lonely as can be. I need you.<P>Said you had a thing or two to tell me. <BR>How was I to know you would upset me?<BR>I didn't realize as I looked in your eyes<BR>You told me, oh yes, you told me, you don't want my lovin' anymore.<BR>That's when it hurt me and feeling like this I just can't go on anymore.<P>Please remember how I feel about y