Welcome to the
Marriage Builders® Discussion Forum

This is a community where people come in search of marriage related support, answers, or encouragement. Also, information about the Marriage Builders principles can be found in the books available for sale in the Marriage Builders® Bookstore.
If you would like to join our guidance forum, please read the Announcement Forum for instructions, rules, & guidelines.
The members of this community are peers and not professionals. Professional coaching is available by clicking on the link titled Coaching Center at the top of this page.
We trust that you will find the Marriage Builders® Discussion Forum to be a helpful resource for you. We look forward to your participation.
Once you have reviewed all the FAQ, tech support and announcement information, if you still have problems that are not addressed, please e-mail the administrators at mbrestored@gmail.com
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2
S
OP Offline
S
Hi,
I am a newbie, I thought I was happily married, for almost 13 years, like most couples we have our ruff patches. She tells me she is no longer in love with me and has been this way for many years, she tells me she does not like the way I discipline the kids(we have never agreed since the first child was born), she tells me I am always telling her what to do or criticizing what she does (I don't agree with that I might give her 40 percent truth on that). So far it has been very amicable the separation, however I am afraid of getting taking to the cleaners.