Welcome to the
Marriage Builders® Discussion Forum

This is a community where people come in search of marriage related support, answers, or encouragement. Also, information about the Marriage Builders principles can be found in the books available for sale in the Marriage Builders® Bookstore.
If you would like to join our guidance forum, please read the Announcement Forum for instructions, rules, & guidelines.
The members of this community are peers and not professionals. Professional coaching is available by clicking on the link titled Coaching Center at the top of this page.
We trust that you will find the Marriage Builders® Discussion Forum to be a helpful resource for you. We look forward to your participation.
Once you have reviewed all the FAQ, tech support and announcement information, if you still have problems that are not addressed, please e-mail the administrators at mbrestored@gmail.com
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
C
OP Offline
C
Hello! I am new to the marriage builders forum. I am in need of some encouraging advice and stories of successful divorce and remarriage of an ex spouse. I divorced my husband back in December and I regretted the decision! I felt like I didn't think things through! We both did our part to hurt the marriage but I feel like it isn't anything that can't be worked through! If anyone has been through this or know of someone who has, please let me know! I have been praying about this situation and I feel that God has placed a fighting spirit in me to work as hard as I can to get my marriage back! Please help!

We may encounter many defeats but we must not be defeated. ~Maya Angelou
F
F
My parents remarried each other and have had a beautiful marriage ever since they got back together.

C
OP Offline
C
How did they do it? I feel like we both want the same thing but we are 1500 miles apart. ***EDIT***.

Originally Posted by Failedadventure