Welcome to the
Marriage Builders® Discussion Forum

This is a community where people come in search of marriage related support, answers, or encouragement. Also, information about the Marriage Builders principles can be found in the books available for sale in the Marriage Builders® Bookstore.
If you would like to join our guidance forum, please read the Announcement Forum for instructions, rules, & guidelines.
The members of this community are peers and not professionals. Professional coaching is available by clicking on the link titled Coaching Center at the top of this page.
We trust that you will find the Marriage Builders® Discussion Forum to be a helpful resource for you. We look forward to your participation.
Once you have reviewed all the FAQ, tech support and announcement information, if you still have problems that are not addressed, please e-mail the administrators at mbrestored@gmail.com
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
K
kris80 Offline OP
OP Offline
K
I am new to this site and methods, but am working my way through reading everything. I am liking the approach this far and plan to have my husband read it as well. Our present biggest conflict right now is that my husband spent a week lying to my face again and again. He had a dirt bike for about the past year that seemed to be fine. However, he recently started racing (on a very casual basis) and quickly discovered he wanted a faster bike with electric start. He asked me about it and I said no, since he would have double the money in it. We are looking at getting I to a different house, or if we stay in ours now, it needs several thousands in work. So we should be saving money, plus I have returned to college to advance my degree. (Something both of us want me to do.)