Welcome to the
Marriage Builders® Discussion Forum

This is a community where people come in search of marriage related support, answers, or encouragement. Also, information about the Marriage Builders principles can be found in the books available for sale in the Marriage Builders® Bookstore.
If you would like to join our guidance forum, please read the Announcement Forum for instructions, rules, & guidelines.
The members of this community are peers and not professionals. Professional coaching is available by clicking on the link titled Coaching Center at the top of this page.
We trust that you will find the Marriage Builders® Discussion Forum to be a helpful resource for you. We look forward to your participation.
Once you have reviewed all the FAQ, tech support and announcement information, if you still have problems that are not addressed, please e-mail the administrators at mbrestored@gmail.com
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Y
OP Offline
Y
I know that I'm new to this site, but I was really hoping to make some friends who would have some idea of what heart wrenching pain I've been thru. None of my current friends seem to understand why I chose to forgive my man for the cheating. Don't get me wrong, they support my decision, but still think I'm crazy for even giving him another chance. Maybe just realizing that I needed to pray about my situation was what I needed. I still would like to hear from other women who've been down my road, so I don't think I've lost it.... And that I still have my sanity.

E
E
You may be new to the site, but your short little post exploded with wisdom.<P>Thank you for reminding us all what the common denomitator to success is and that is prayer. It may or may not mean the success of our marriage, sometimes that isn't God's will, but it means our own personal success at finding a way to live on.

Y
OP Offline
Y