Marriage Builders
Posted By: Krazy71 Ask the Angriest Member Ever - 01/09/12 08:05 PM
I think was the angriest at one time, anyway. I haven't looked, but my early posts are probably still here. I was seething with rage...I don't know how I wasn't banned from this site. I acutally WAS banned from that purple site for the same behavior I exhibited here. Many thanks to the powers that be for tolerating me. I don't know where I would've blown off that amount of steam had I been booted.

What surprised me about my anger wasn't how intense it was...it was how long it lasted. Nearly 3 years, and it felt like it was physically killing me. When I finally moved out on my own, the darkness started to lift immediately. 2.5 years later I am a new person.

I'm not a professional and I don't even play one on TV, but if you are struggling with infidelity-induced anger, maybe I can help. Ask me anything. My old marriage wasn't saved, but I now have a chance at a healthy marriage in the future, thanks in no small part to the things I've learned here.
Posted By: Neak Re: Ask the Angriest Member Ever - 01/09/12 09:35 PM
Hi Krazy! I would definitely put you in the top 3, though an exact ranking would be hard to decide.

It's SO GOOD to hear that you are feeling an improvement.
Posted By: Lexxxy Re: Ask the Angriest Member Ever - 01/09/12 09:36 PM
Welcome back!
Posted By: Krazy71 Re: Ask the Angriest Member Ever - 01/09/12 09:41 PM
Thank you both!

I'm happy to say I'm a different person altogether.
Posted By: BrainHurts Re: Ask the Angriest Member Ever - 01/09/12 09:46 PM
So what were some of the things you did on your personal recovery road?
Posted By: Pepperband Re: Ask the Angriest Member Ever - 01/09/12 09:47 PM
Welcome back dear Krazy.
Posted By: Gamma Re: Ask the Angriest Member Ever - 01/09/12 09:48 PM
K71,

Actually "mike_c2", or some name similar, ended up beating OM some time after the end of the affair, which would make him a contender for your crown.