Welcome to the
Marriage Builders® Discussion Forum

This is a community where people come in search of marriage related support, answers, or encouragement. Also, information about the Marriage Builders principles can be found in the books available for sale in the Marriage Builders® Bookstore.
If you would like to join our guidance forum, please read the Announcement Forum for instructions, rules, & guidelines.
The members of this community are peers and not professionals. Professional coaching is available by clicking on the link titled Coaching Center at the top of this page.
We trust that you will find the Marriage Builders® Discussion Forum to be a helpful resource for you. We look forward to your participation.
Once you have reviewed all the FAQ, tech support and announcement information, if you still have problems that are not addressed, please e-mail the administrators at mbrestored@gmail.com
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 2 of 8 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
B
B
I am a lawyer by training, so I am skilled at finding discrepancies in what people say. I have highlighted in OW's text to WH that which is not consistent with what she said in her e-mail to you:

1 more thing and your stalker girlfriend will leave you alone for the night. I want a sleepover for December so as we discussed I will go ahead and book a room if it's okay with you...sexy room! Love Peebs xoxo

Your WH knows he was caught and is now trying to damage control and is asking OW to assist him by sending the e-mail she did. The explanation she gave is something teenagers do, not grown adults. Continue your exposure using that text as your basis - share the text with everyone as your proof of the affair. When WH and OW try to explain it away with the ridiculous story OW gave in her e-mail, no one is going to believe them because it sounds so immature and ludicrous.

M
M
Originally Posted by Jinxie
another email!

Jeanne,